Ronglish

That would be robot english. i seem to be having trouble properly spelling the words on paper, but I do understand the language. It is incredibly difficult to reproduce letters when you are used to calculating everything with 1’s and 0’s. I saw something the other day that blew my robot brain, and I wanted to get some help understanding this. I saw another robot from another person almost let himself be seen by it’s human. Now, while I write to you, it is simply to let you know what I see from my human, and as we all know, nobody is supposed to see their own robot. How would you feel if one day; things got out of control, and you saw your own robot? What if my human finds this? Does he have any idea what I look like?

Leave a Reply

